Timetable 2021 - Ellenbrook Ballet Academy % %

We have many dance classes, ballet lessons, adult ballet and toddler dance classes available throughout the week.  Below we have listed our 2021 timetable. New students are invited to join us for a complimentary trial class. This enables you to try out a lesson before committing to enrol for the term. We do not offer casual lessons.

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 

Saturday 30th January – Thursday 1st April

Term 2

Saturday 17th April – Friday 2nd July

Term 3

Saturday 17th of July – Friday 24th September

Term 4

Saturday 9th October – Saturday 11th December

2021 Performances:

Budding Ballerinas Winter Wonderland: Saturday 3rd July

End of Year Stage Spectacular: Saturday 4th December

Timetable 2020


2020 Term Dates

Term 4- Saturday 10th October –  Saturday 12th December

End of Year Stage Spectacular 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020 – Prendiville Catholic College

Dance Classes in Ellenbrook

To find out more information, please CONTACT US via our website, or alternatively call 0410500211.

You can also find more information on our FACEBOOK page.