We have many dance classes, ballet lessons, adult ballet and toddler dance classes available throughout the week.  Below we have listed our 2022 timetable. New students are invited to join us for a complimentary trial class. This enables you to try out a lesson before committing to enrol for the term. We do not offer casual lessons.

Timetable 2022

2022 Term Dates-

Term 1

Saturday 29th January – Friday 8th April

Term 2

Saturday 22nd April – Friday 1st July

Term 3

Saturday 16th July – Friday 23rd September 

Term 4

Saturday 8th October – Friday 9th December

Autumn Showcase

Saturday 2nd April

Spring Showcase

Saturday 17th September

Dance Classes in Ellenbrook

To find out more information, please CONTACT US via our website, or alternatively call 0410500211.

You can also find more information on our FACEBOOK page.